Dating Nazli 29 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Nazli profile
All photos bride
1Star_East
offline
    Nazli
  1. ID:1001356229
  2. Age29 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manicurist
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Intermediate), Turkish(Good)
  7. Last online: 2017-11-15 07:43:00
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Nazli

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Average
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Razz Razz Razz Razz Razz I am a very energetic and cheerful person. I love life in all its sides. I love to live and appreciate an every day as the unique one. I can be a great companion who is easy to spend time with. I am very adventurous and like to try new experiences. I like to explore new activities. My sociability and kind attitude to people helps me to find new friends. I appreciate real friendship, outrageous lie, betrayal, envy, fulsome flattery will never meet understanding from my side. Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes
Ideal match description:
Razz Razz Razz Razz Razz Razz Razz Razz Razz Razz Razz Razz I am looking for a kind, fun, and well-balanced man who has some of the same interests as I do. Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Smile
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Turkish: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics