Dating Alla 49 year age from Poltava, Ukraine

Alla profile
All photos bride
Alla_honey
offline
    Alla
  1. ID:1000893510
  2. Age49 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Poltava, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Engineer
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2017-12-13 07:46:49
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alla

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
I am very sociable and positive woman. I enjoy my life and I know what I want to get from it for sure. The main my trait is kindness because I always try to help other people. I work as a lawyer and it is my duty to help people in difficult situations.
I always try to develop myself and become better and better everyday. I don’t like to be bored all day and I prefer to do many nice things everyday. I smile a lot because life is too short to be sad all the time)))
I appreciate family relations and I like to take care of my close people. I am family woman and I want to become really happy with my future husband and feel his support and care always. Maybe is it you?)
Ideal match description:
I would like to get simple things in my life. I want to find a kind and sincere man. I want him to be strong and be the head of our family. I am sure that my man must take care of his family and be wise in solving problems. I am not looking for a young boy, my desire is to find mature and smart man who knows what he wants to see in his life. I want him to love children and I don’t mind that he can have his own children. I want to create a big and strong family. I know that I will be very lovely wife and I always want to get feedback from my man. I want us to have mutual understanding and then we will become really happy…. Do you recognize yourself?)) So, let’s try))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill