Dating Alya 26 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Alya profile
All photos bride
AlyaBadBlondy
offline
    Alya
  1. ID:1001371706
  2. Age26 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:lawyer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-10-17 08:07:35
  8. 8.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
What can I say about myself? I study foreign languages, adore reading, cooking, workout, can’t imagine my life without sport, every day I try to learn something new. It is important for me to develop myself, to become better every day. I love my life and do not want to waste a second of it! My motto is “If not now, then when”? And what is your motto? Laughing

Why am I here? It is simple question. I want to find here my love, my man, who will become my husband, friend, and lover. I believe that all of these can be in one person. For me it doesn't matter how old you are, because I want to find good and serious person, it doesn’t depend on age. Do you agree with me?

So, now you know something about me and have your own opinion. I wonder what can it be)) Can you write me?Wink You will not regret, I promise. Every new meeting can bring new changes in our life)
Ideal match description:
Age difference, status, appearance, money that is not the main qualities which man should have to be with me! There are other main qualities, much more important ones, that you should have if you want to conquer me))

Firstly you need to care about me very good, give me some compliments, attention, not expensive gifts, but attention! Every girl loves to hear compliments) Like people say: "Women love with ears and men with eyes" Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-12-18 20:38:42Beautiful girl1920 x 10802:23573 kB/sView
2018-08-13 18:16:39sweet1920 x 10801:32563 kB/sView
2018-08-13 18:17:03favorite1920 x 10801:49567 kB/sView
2018-08-13 18:17:38fantastic1920 x 10801:49545 kB/sView