Dating Anastasia7 25 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Anastasia7 profile
All photos bride
Anastasia_FireGirl
offline
    Anastasia7
  1. ID:1001356424
  2. Age25 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:journalist
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2017-11-14 09:53:45
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anastasia7

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am an active and cheerful woman. I easily find common language with new people, and I always go on compromise. I am an optimist. I believe that people should smile more and always give a second chance to another person. I am purposeful person. I never stop on half way. I want to be a successful lady, and I know that I will succeed. I believe that every person is the builder of his destiny. And I'm ready for hard work.

I love the active rest. Outings, sports, horseback riding are the usual stuff for me. I like to start my day with a smile on my face and learning something new. I am fond of psychology and literature. I am a writer. I write small articles and stories for online magazine. I am a creative person. I love the theatre and cinema. As a child I wanted to be an actress. But I became only a spectator in the audience. Also I love cars. I am not a bad driver. I have a son. And I spend a lot of time with him. I want that he became a worthy man in the future.
Ideal match description:
I hope to find a confident man with a sense of humor. He's not afraid to be funny and make me laugh. My ideal choice knows how to treat a lady and he is a true gentleman. In this world there are a lot of amazing things, and I want to know them with my beloved man.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill