Dating Andi 29 year age from Lviv, Ukraine

Andi profile
All photos bride
Andi_SuperFit
offline
    Andi
  1. ID:1001455815
  2. Age29 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Lviv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Fitness Instructor
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Last online: 2018-07-18 13:11:35
  7. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Andi

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-63
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am Adriana, friends call me Andi)
I love sport, working on my mind and body, inspire and train other people. I had relations in the past, I am divorces.
I have incredible son. He is now my biggest support and my inspiration. He is kind, friendly, little bit shy boy. I am successful at y work and I am in love what I am doing. I just want to be happy in private life too.
Me and my husband are not in contact for a long time, but I am not disappointed in men or relations and I am open for the new one.
Ideal match description:
For me it is important that man will be kind, friendly, love kids.I am single mom and for me it is of course important that my future husband will find a common language with my son)) and to do this is easy, he need just to love his Mom))