Dating Ann 21 year age from Cherkassy, Ukraine

Ann profile
All photos bride
Anna_belle12
offline
    Ann
  1. ID:1001409076
  2. Age21 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Cherkassy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:student
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2018-11-14 16:57:16
  8. 4.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ann

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-50
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I'm an easy-going lady, but at the same time i'm serious , responsible, sincere and tender. I'm a flower- you are a garden , take care of me and i'll blossom.

Have several goals in my life. The main goal is to creare a strong familly with my beloved man. I want to help in everything my man. Now i'm a student , and i study hard . So i hope to apply for a good position in future.

when i have a free time i try to develop it to my hobbies. I cook, visit dance classes , gym, go on singing, i'm keen on motobikes and i'm the head of University Council. I have a Lot of responsibility.

I participate in student's meetings and organize different conferences and celebrations.

I'm cheerful and funny and at the same time serious lady who will make your days brighter despite of the weather outside.
Ideal match description:
A little bit about the type of man that i desire. I dream for a good man , who will conquer my heart. You know, it's rather easy, just be serious, responsible,caring and sincere.

Appearance and age doesen't matter for me. I just want to have a man who will take care of me. Beauty is just for some time and a beautiful soul is everlasting!

Please do not pay attention to my age.
I'm not woman who looking here a man only for letter, i want to create a future family and have a serious man with serious intentions!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-03-23 20:15:08me in real life)))1920 x 10800:50565 kB/sView