Dating Anna 32 year age from Lviv, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Anna_blondi
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001151891
  2. Age32 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Lviv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2017-11-17 17:28:07
  8. 8.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
The only way to get love is to give love!
I want to give love for my the best partner! That is why I am here!

I enjoy my life. I have no bad habits, I do not drink alcohole, I eat and live a healthy lifestyle. My dream is to find my second half, my destiny, to marry him and to have a wonderful family.

I am a true woman and live by my word. I am strong but kind and tender woman with a loving heart. I am well educated and from a good family.

I live an active lifestyle. I like active rest, sport and being with friends Smile
Ideal match description:
My ideal man would be someone who is easy going, polite and with good sense of humor.
I want to find my partner in life, my best friend and my husband, to share the wonderful experiences with him, someone to share memories, to love and cherish.
I enjoy man that are very polite, that are calm, kind hearted, sincere, who loves the quiet family life. Just take my hand and let's go together to a happy life.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill