Dating Annie for you 32 year age from Poltava, Ukraine

Annie for you profile
All photos bride
Annie_2015
offline
    Annie for you
  1. ID:1000407816
  2. Age32 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Poltava, Ukraine
  4. Profession:hairdresser
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2017-12-11 14:12:54
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Annie for you

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
Description:
I will satisfy all your wishes)))I am the book which you will read and never be boring because I am many-sided and fire person.Also I am very energetic and purposeful and I always try to reach my main goals.If you will try to open my inner world,you will wonder and to give some thought:how this girl can have so many-sided outlook?I love to wonder people and those who know me never regret because of acquaintence.Also I am playful girl but not in the meaning that I like to play with someone feelings.No,I just like to be interesting and never played with feelings.I am very bright person and like to share with people my brightness.By nature I am an active person and I try to walk through life with the motto live well and live well- even better! I love traveling, hiking, swimming in Mountain Rivers and swim in the sea. I love to visit historical places.I adore horses and if I have some spare time from my work, I take my child and go riding my lovely horse. When I am riding my horse I feel absolutely freedom and love when a light breeze caresses my hair as did my mother in childhood. Also I adore different cuisines from Uzbek to French.
Ideal match description:
I do not want my soul mate to be ideal because as we all know there are no ideal people in the world but I want my man to be ideal exectly for me:strong and in the same time calm,who knows how to bring pleasure to his woman and how to treat her.I adore good sense of humor and want him like it too.I want to have a tiger who can show his claws and in the same time show his weasel. I adore music and think that it brings some light to our life. Hope you share my thoughts and opinions and you will write me back to know better the inner world of each other.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2011-11-01 12:47:19My beauty for you))352 x 2883:2072 kB/sView