Dating Anna 27 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
AnutaLike1
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001350518
  2. Age27 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Lawyer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2017-11-06 16:17:53
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I'm an active girl. read a lot, like a very active holiday, sport for me as a hobby) I like playing volleyball, in the winter I like skis, and in the summer diving, I'm attracted to playing bowling. I'm a sporting girl) I also like intellectual games ... but in life I'm serious when I need it, but with people close to me I'm an angel) And I also love the red Ukrainian borsch and I can cook it very tasty)
Ideal match description:
I would very much like to meet a responsible man, reliable, conscious, with a wonderful sense of humor, that would be cheerful, caring for himself, charismatic, resourceful, passionate, attentive, what would such a man want to create a relationship and further create a happy family! this is my desire for a lifetime.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill