Dating Anni 32 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Anni profile
All photos bride
Anutti_Sun
offline
    Anni
  1. ID:1001441379
  2. Age32 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Fitness trainer
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Last online: 2018-12-11 09:30:45
  7. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anni

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Hi here. My name is Anny and I want to open you a door to my life
I have bright and soft personality, my friends can tell that I am always in good mood and with positive thoughts, it’s not easy to make me be sad or even cry.
I am curious person and interested in many things: from reading interesting literature to organizing nice week-ends for my family or my friends.
I like sport and I can’t imagine my life without it so I become a fitness trainer
I am open for new things and I never stop learning something new…
do you want to start our way together? Wink
Ideal match description:
I want to mention that I am searching for wise man.
I am not an teenager so I had relations in the past and my man was older than me on 20 years..
I still respect him , but he left me and find younger girl..
I am looking for a kind, smiley man with loving heart and soul, caring, faithful…a man who can make me laugh and who can listen to me when I need to talk to him.
I like this magic word “together” very much.
A man must go to his goal and not be afraid of life's obstacles in life. There can be only a strong man next to me.