Dating Irina 27 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001238130
  2. Age27 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Interior designer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-03-23 14:25:39
  8. 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I think that i am rather creative person and i have very good fantasy which helps me in my work. When i was little girl - i was dreaming a lot and now i understand that people without dreams are boring and depressed creatures. In so many cases, we just dont allow ourselves to open our hearts and souls for adventures and new possibilities. And its not right! That's why, i so like travelling, opening this world for me and learning something new about other cultures, traditions and all this helps me in my style of interior design) So, my work is my hobby and i love doing things which make me happy and excited. Like i said - i have kind and open heart and i love helping other people. I know that my friends are like the mirror of myself and if i am a good person inside - i choose also good people who surround me in my daily life) I love being active but sometimes i just love to stay at home and be little lazy) Maybe my man will join me in this and we can lay on the couch and allow ourselves to be romantic and passion) Just like we are)
Ideal match description:
I would be really excited and happy to meet a person with whom we may have common interests and views on this life. Who likes to be romantic, little spontaneous and who is full of passion and big dreams which he wants to reach!
I dont like people who sit and wait for the happiness, but i would be really happy if my man will be the person of his word, someone who not just make the plans but do everything to reach his dream and make it come true) Can you be the one?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill