Dating Kristina 20 year age from Kharkiv, Lugansk , Ukraine

Kristina profile
All photos bride
Blooming_Fiola
offline
    Kristina
  1. ID:1001365246
  2. Age20 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Lugansk , Ukraine
  4. Profession:nurse
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-01-18 08:37:12
  8. 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kristina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-67
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am housewifely,tender and affectionate woman.I keen on cooking and psychology. I like to help people but the most I like to feel that my assistance brings plesure. In my free time I like to do some experiments in cooking meal and as say my friends I cooking always tasty and unusual dishes. And as everyone I’m dreaming about my beloved man for whom I’ll do my best.
I could write a lot about myself, but I will only say that I am lonely, I am loving and caring, and I am the one who really need you!
Ideal match description:
I would like him to be kind and honest man, who knows how to treat a lady and can do a lot to earn her attention and especially her love.
I value a feeling of being protected and secured and my man must be able to give me this feeling.
I want not just to take, but to give in response.
I know how to be loved and give love!
I am ready!
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill