Dating Ekaterina 27 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Ekaterina profile
All photos bride
BrightKateCAT
offline
    Ekaterina
  1. ID:1001286316
  2. Age27 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Hairdresser stylist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2017-11-16 09:32:55
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ekaterina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I can’t say that I have a simple character, but I’m sure it’s possible to find the ways to make it complaisant
I enjoy walking on the seashore, I like nature. I adore dancing and good music. One day I would like to have a trip around the world.

Ideal match description:
I would like my man, my partner, my future husband to be sensual, tender, attentive, caring. It will be great if he will be charismatic, sociable and erudite.

My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-08-02 21:13:49my walk856 x 4800:53183 kB/sView
2017-08-02 21:14:13lady in red856 x 4801:01178 kB/sView
2017-08-02 21:27:14nature and me856 x 4801:30182 kB/sView
2017-08-02 21:28:49Beach time856 x 4801:20179 kB/sView