Dating Victoria 37 year age from Zhitomir, Ukraine

Victoria profile
All photos bride
BrightasSun
offline
    Victoria
  1. ID:1000715104
  2. Age37 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Zhitomir, Ukraine
  4. Profession:financier
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), German(Good)
  7. Last online: 2015-01-02 12:59:39
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Victoria

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
Smile to difficulties and they will melt like snow in spring – this is my life credo. I understand that our life depends upon us and upon our wish and will to live. Yes, to live, not to exist and not to survive. That’s why I try to live this life, I try to find something which will always get my attention, no matter what sphere we are talking about. I am sure that some people see a glass of water half empty, but I am one of those who see it half full. I am accompanied by people and events I like, but I miss one person to make this life complete to the fullest. Hope you understand whom I am talking about. Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed
Ideal match description:
I think that first of all a man is needed to be caring and loving. I think that you read traits of character which are nice in general thousands of times here. Maybe my man will not be different from those who are usually described on this site, but he will be different for me, because he will be my husband and my only one. And I will be his woman, so, as far as you understood I am looking for natural relations, traditional values and simply love. So let’s explore if we think in the same way about future. Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics