Dating Kate 20 year age from Pervomayskiy, Russia

Kate profile
All photos bride
BubochkaKate
offline
    Kate
  1. ID:1001356105
  2. Age20 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Pervomayskiy, Russia
  4. Profession:kindergarten teacher
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-10-20 08:56:00
  8. 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kate

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
Since my childhood I was taught to take care of my family, to save and value all good and even bad moments in it. That is why I am family-oriented, like children, kind-heated and easy-going, understanding and a good listener.
So look at me.. look directly into my eyes...what do you see there about me? You may understand i am shy, sweet and it is so easy to embarrass me Embarassed
But i feel that with the right man i will be able to become a real Woman in all its senses. Will you be next to me that moment?Wink
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a man, who is able to create a strong family union. I don't need an ideal man. I need a down to Earth person with whom we will be able to live in peace, harmony, without quarrels, tears and sadness...I do want to fall in love...May be with You?Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill