Dating Ekaterina 28 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Ekaterina profile
All photos bride
Candy_Katia
offline
    Ekaterina
  1. ID:1001338111
  2. Age28 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Director of the firm
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2017-11-22 05:48:37
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  66%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ekaterina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am faithful, positive, sunny, clever, purposeful and very self-demanding woman. I am never completely satisfied with myself and always strive to be better both in mental and physical forms. I achieved a lot and have a great job; I am able to lead people and the want to follow me. Among my friends, I am also a soul of a company, good advisor and listener. I have a lot of hobbies such as cycling, walking in the parks, cooking, reading quality literature, but the most of all I adore travelling! I want to see as many places of this world as I can and all my efforts I put on having more vocations for my trips! But I should admit that it is a little sad to visit a lot of romantic countries alone and I feel that my heart dreams to fall in love again! This time I am sure that I will not be mistaken in my choice and that I will meet the best person who I deserve! How do you think, may it be you?
Ideal match description:
I am searching for devoted, hardworking, caring, intelligent, responsible and self-sufficient man who is able to achieve high results in the deal of his life and have a wish to grow and develop all the time. He should adore travelling and be able to do it as often as I do. He should keep himself in a good physical form and stick to healthy lifestyle in all aspects. I hope that he will be independent in his decisions, have his own view on all things and accept serious decisions quickly and without hesitating. He should be live real agent 007 for me – strong, smiling and extremely attractive, I should be able to feel myself very confident and safe near him. And of course he should be loyal only to me, demonstrate his love with a help of amazing actions and gentle words! So, it is my dream mate, but who knows what I will get finally, maybe destiny prepared for me completely another man and I will be brave of him! Who knows!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-10-11 22:45:28Kate1280 x 7200:22208 kB/sView
2017-10-11 22:45:55My story1920 x 10800:31569 kB/sView