Dating Inna 21 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Inna profile
All photos bride
ChubikLove97
offline
    Inna
  1. ID:1001441411
  2. Age21 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-08-16 11:01:26
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Inna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Welcome to my life and welcome to my heart! Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy I am very friendly and full of joy person and i am very positive, optimistic and very happy. I am full of ideas and new plans and someone may think that i am just a dreamy girl Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed but it would not be right!
I am very hard working and i am just on my way of building career but i dont forget that i am a woman and i need to take care about my lady's happiness also.
Internet communication is great way of meeting your soulmate and i have read a lot of different information about happy couples and now i thought that its my turn to try.
I was always very brave and active girl who couldnt sit on one place Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil someone was thinking that i am just a small devil who is very naughty and who wants to tease everyone but i would prefer to say that i am an angel and this angel needs love, would you give it to me?
We are having great chance and it would be a pity to lose it, am i right? Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Think about this proposition!
Ideal match description:
Nice to meet you in my life and i would be more excited if our meeting would grow in something special between me and you, do you want the same? Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
My man is the person who is ready to protect me and hold on his hands any time of the day and night. The man who is responsible about his actions and his decisions but who is ready to listen to his woman like his equal partner and solve all the difficulties together Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
I would like to be loving every day and night and i am here not to lose my chance and ready to work on my love and what is your aim here? Just be honest! Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill