Dating Alena 18 year age from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine

Alena profile
All photos bride
Creamy_Angel
offline
    Alena
  1. ID:1001441408
  2. Age18 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Student of the Academy of Arts
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-05-14 14:35:13
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alena

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-45
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I'm a Student of the Academy of Arts. I like learning about stuff that makes me see things differently and opens my mind.Drawing is my passion and I always find inspiration in different things surrounding me. Inspiration, truly, is everywhere. You just need to open your eyes a little bit to see it all around you.
I also really love taking pictures. I often pick up the camera and go for a walk around the city. I can do a completely different fotografii. It can be landscapes or just the faces of people passing by. I like to visit museums, exhibitions photos. There is a big dream to organize his exhibition of photographs.
Very good girl, and appreciate the goodness in people. I am a caring and tender like a spring flower.
My heart is open and ready for a great and passionate love.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a man who will take care of me every minute, give me advices and will be a good father for future children.
I look for kind and loving man. A man that has a good sense of humor, laughter is always important. A man should be able to be happy and enjoy life. A person who is willing to share with me the sunrises and sunsets. A man that can love and know how make happy a girl's heart.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill