Dating Daria 24 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Daria profile
All photos bride
Da_Shen
    Daria
  1. ID:1001108867
  2. Age24 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Teacher
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), French(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2017-09-25 11:00:41
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Daria

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a very calm and modest woman - the one who prefers to listen rather than to talk and always try to understand people.

I believe that time is the most precious resource and that's why I prefer to spend it wisely - I never play games, do not pretend to be someone else and treat people the way I want to be treated.

My biggest hobby is travelling and though I have not visited a lot of countries I do all my best for it.

I work with children and this job demands a lot of patience and kindness. All my friends say that I am the most kind person they've ever met.
Ideal match description:
I am here to meet a kind, sincere and tender man. Someone who is responsible and determined to find the right person.
I see myself next to a man who is strong, caring and passionate. Is it you? Don't hesitate to write me!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
French: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited