Dating Daria 26 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Daria profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001384986
  2. Age26 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:PR-manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-03-21 11:44:38
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Daria

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
I am girly, romantic, sincere, well-educated, sociable, loving, caring and one-man-woman. I would like to share my smile with my partner-to-be. People say that I am cheerful and sociable person, I love every day of my life as the last. I'm helpful, friendly and always ready to help a person in need. I am very athletic, I eat healthy food. I lead an active lifestyle, I do not drink alcohol. I know that I can make my man happy. I just need to feel his love and devotion and then love will fulfil my heart and I can do anything to be with my beloved even go to another part of the world.
Ideal match description:
I want to find a man who is honest: he must not lie, cheat or deceive. He should be wise and strong but also be able to show his weak side at times. I want a man to encourage me and to support me while I'm weak. I want him to show respect, to take in consideration my opinions and ideas. I want him to be loving and understanding. I want him to accept me for the way I am. I want a man who cares for me passionately with every thought and with every breath. A man who will help me see things in a different light. When I'm asleep I want a man who will put his arms around me and kiss me tenderly. A man who can make me laugh, a man to share the rest of my life with, to share my innermost thoughts and to be my inspiration.
Real, smart and interesting...who likes to feel love in heart and enjoy passion in relations
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill