Dating Tanya 34 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Tanya profile
All photos bride
Demeter11
offline
    Tanya
  1. ID:1000827445
  2. Age34 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:accountant
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2018-04-11 15:53:10
  8. 4.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Tanya

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a sweet, good looking woman and I am a woman of individuality. My friends think I am elegant, smart and excellent and have good taste. I am an honest person and I think it is very important at any relationship. I am a cheerful and smiling , open-minded and caring. When there is a need, I can be strong, but in the relationships I am a tender and loving lady. People find me easy to communicate with and quite friendly.I like opening and learning new things in everything around me! I like people and nature. And generally, I am very a creative person and always think about something unusual. I am interested in many things in life. I like to travel because it is very interesting and informative. I like cooking favorite dishes for my family I like theater, cinema, music.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who is ready to fall in love. I wish to be with a sensitive man, at the same time patient, sensual and of course with a sense of humor that is particularly valuable in men for me. And I think that understanding is very important. I would like him to be romantic with a kind and sincere heart and soul. I'm looking for my special person and I believe he is somewhere here. I search for sincere, kind and simply good person. That near to this man I felt assured and protected from all troubles, loved and have been favorite.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak