Dating Ekaterina 29 year age from Kyiv, Ukraine

Ekaterina profile
All photos bride
Ekaterina_Lawyer
offline
    Ekaterina
  1. ID:1001337874
  2. Age29 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Kyiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:lawyer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2017-11-22 15:44:10
  8. 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ekaterina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I was brought up in a friendly and strong family. My dad is military man and we used to change our locations very often, I changed schools and friends all the time, but I always got support and love from my family, I missed my friends, but I realized that I was a rich person if I had them for years even not seeing each other for a long time. My father gave me strong character and taught me how to achieve my goals in life, but at the same time my mom taught how to be a feminine and gentle woman, so I am kind of a mix with my own view on life and world. I've been travelling a lot and travelling is one of passions. The places I haven't visited yet and want to are different romantic islands,I need a partner to visit themWinkhint-hint) Besides that I love sports and cooking. I really do love to cook, that's not a lie)
That is just a very brief view on me, ask me, I will tell you more with pleasure!
Ideal match description:
Sense of humor is a must) I would love to meet a smart and wise person, mature and wit. A person who has goals in life and one of them is marrying a Ukrainian brunetteWink) Embarassed Embarassed
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet