Dating Ekaterine 43 year age from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Ekaterine profile
All photos bride
Ekaterine2016
offline
    Ekaterine
  1. ID:1000974552
  2. Age43 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Singer
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2017-12-12 17:14:34
  8. 2.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ekaterine

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
For me stability and inner peace are very important. My zest for life and optimistic character impress people around me! Still I am very feminine, caring and loyal. I think that my life is an endless search of harmony. By the way, while looking into my eyes be cautious, do not melt in them!
I am oriental woman so the biggest satisfaction I get when I see and feel mountains, yes I love climbing and I am so good in it. I get maximum pleasure when I am in nature. I love gardening, cooking, taking care of animals. I enjoy fishing and spending time near the water. I also like skiing and driving a car. I enjoy traveling, hiking. My other likes are connected with music. I am a professional singer. Can I sing my lovely song for you my true life partner?
Ideal match description:
I would like to find a man passionate for life and for love, who can make me lose my head, who will drive me wild. I want to give him all my life, all my heart.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill