Dating Elena 43 year age from Kramatorsk, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Elena1575
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001427401
  2. Age43 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Kramatorsk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Self Employed
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2018-07-14 16:10:48
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  95%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Very communicative and sociable, I am always drawn to new knowledge. That's why I can call myself inquiring. I love animals, nature and all its manifestations.. For example I enjoy watching the sunset during the dinner or fall asleep listening to the sounds of rain. I like to listen to beautiful classic music, and I think there are no new types that can surpass it. But it doesn't mean that I don't appreciate modern art. Perhaps I can call myself a happy person, as long as you remember that happiness is in little things.
Ideal match description:
Kind, gentle, with good sense of humour. The man who really knows how to treat a woman. I'm not looking for someone ideal, since I'm not perfect as well)) So my second half will be the same Wink
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-04-16 22:05:54Waiting for you MY LOVE!!!1920 x 10800:30553 kB/sView
2018-04-16 22:06:30Hello!!1920 x 10800:30566 kB/sView
2018-04-16 22:07:22Kisses1920 x 10800:30552 kB/sView