Dating Anna 28 year age from Poltava, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Firework_Anna
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001350536
  2. Age28 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Poltava, Ukraine
  4. Profession:cashier
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2017-11-15 17:35:55
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  76%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Casual
Description:
I am kind funny girl from Ukraine. I went on this site to find my soul mate. I am not a Princess and ask simple things from man. I just want to be happy with him. I want to have good family and cozy home. I hope you want same things.
Tell me what is your imagination about me?
I really would like to meet with you soon.
Ideal match description:
I hope to meet a man with family values and who wants to create a strong happy family. I just want to see in his eyes that I am the woman he wants; to be the woman who can give him all the love and happiness he needs even in difficult life moments; to be an attentive ear and a shoulder for him.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-11-03 14:05:53I have something special for you1280 x 7201:25255 kB/sView