Dating Masha 34 year age from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine

Masha profile
All photos bride
Flawless_Mary
offline
    Masha
  1. ID:1001291491
  2. Age34 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Economist
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-01-21 05:42:38
  8. 9.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Masha

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Widow
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-45
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm educated an person who comes from a good family. I'm always on the move combining my job and spending time with children. For me family is number one priority but I think that a woman should develop herself in everything including her career. I really like rock music. I love cooking and inviting friends over. I'm dreaming of having a wonderful family.
Ideal match description:
I would like to start relationships with a kind and attentive man with good sense of humor. I want to see a calm and caring man next to me. I like it when a man has his own hobbies and friends. I think I like to have a dispute sometimes but I always can make compromises.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill