Dating Anna 22 year age from Cherkasy, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Flexible_Anna
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001471585
  2. Age22 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Cherkasy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:cosmetologist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-10-22 16:16:39
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Usually I'm in a good mood. My friends say that I am very positive and easy to communicate. Rarely I take offense and love a respectful attitude towards myself. I never do rash things, I weigh everything before I make a decision.
Acquaintances come to me for advice and support because I can remain objective in every situation))
You'll never feel alone with me !!
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a caring man who will respect his family. The one who is not afraid of responsibility. He must be single-minded and self-confident. With a kind heart, a good smile and a well-groomed appearance.
If you are like that - then we will be together great))
I'm waiting for you with impatience))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-08-20 15:59:26Your love 1280 x 7201:41257 kB/sView