Dating Antonina 31 year age from Krivoy Rog, Ukraine

Antonina profile
All photos bride
FlowerTony
offline
    Antonina
  1. ID:1001253112
  2. Age31 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Krivoy Rog, Ukraine
  4. Profession:logister
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Italian(Good), German(Good)
  7. Last online: 2018-01-18 13:47:12
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  95%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Antonina

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
To be gentle as a flower, to be romantic like the wind, to be strong as an ocean and as cheerful as a rainbow, it's all me! I am like a rose, which must be poured with water of love and it will flourish. I'm ready to give my fragrance of happiness to one single foreign man who will need my scent. I am a gentle, sweet, refined, romantic girl. I'm a good housewife, wife and mother. I understand people with a half-word and I will always support someone who needs my support. I know how to forgive, I can give love and joy.
I speak good Italian and German, but now I'm learning English. I go to the gym, do sports seriously. I like reading literature and listening to music. In the evenings I run at the stadium. I travel a lot and like to travel. I like to cook delicious unusual dishes and give them to my friends. I love cheerful companies and family leisure, when everyone gathers at one table. I dream to lean how to drive and get my driving licence.
Ideal match description:
In a man I'm looking for a friend, lover, Mentor, a man who will teach me a lot of new things and a man who will give me the warmth of his soul. He must be courageous, purposeful, strong, confident, interesting, self-sufficient, energetic, sexual and faithful with me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Italian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-06-02 16:21:371.avi568 x 3200:4182 kB/sView