Dating Alyona 22 year age from Lugansk, Ukraine

Alyona profile
All photos bride
GIRL_CRAZY_DRIVER
offline
    Alyona
  1. ID:1001442051
  2. Age22 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Lugansk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:automotive business
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good), German(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2018-06-19 09:37:59
  8. 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alyona

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
Hello everyone) with you a crazy girl driver!)Very Happy
So, I love cars, and my life is driving, speed, fear and passion!)
Yes, I love car. I know how to eliminate the most difficult breakdown in the car, I feel the movements, the speed, and I like it.
I work in a large showroom. My passion for work began from the moment my father taught us to drive, our old car Very Happy
Maybe I'm not doing women's business, but, I love my job.
Since 2015, I am the founder of the club racing drivers. Every year, we open the race.
Even if you're not an auto racing fan, I think that it will be interesting for you to come to me at the opening of the festival of racersQuestion
I'm an open girl, I love talking, but most of all I do not like expectations. I can break down, and come to the place that interests me. Especially when they are waiting for me!) Very Happy Laughing Laughing Laughing Wink Wink
Ideal match description:
I would like that a man I'm interested in should pay attention to my femininity.
I am gentle, and a kind girl.
My madness can be replaced by love.
Man, look at my soul !!!)) Rolling Eyes
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak