Dating Angela 44 year age from Zaporojie, Ukraine

Angela profile
All photos bride
Golden_Angela
    Angela
  1. ID:1000141986
  2. Age44 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Zaporojie, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Manager
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2017-02-18 15:29:08
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  82%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Angela

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 41-68
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
Hi!
In my private life I am very rich person, I had everything– both good and bad things because this is life, but I think that the main is our attitude to life….
I am very positive and easy-going person, I am romantic and calm, patient and tender.
I am a woman who it is hard to find, easy to loose and impossible to forget
Wink
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a real man! A man who is confident in himself and his life, a man who knows what he wants, a bit unpredictable, interesting, a bit silent but rather strong and intelligent.
If we are separated by the distance I still want to feel him close to me, his love, warmth, care….I need a person who may come to me when I am in a sad mood and say just five words “Everything will be all right” and I would believe him, and things would definitely become better for me Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill