Dating Anna 41 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Green_Eyed_Mermaid
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001453712
  2. Age41 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:accountant
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-11-14 14:22:54
  8. 8.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
It's not difficult to describe myself, but better to see me in real life) I suppose, online dating is not an easy thing, when you don't see each other and may misunderstand emotions and feelings of each other, it takes time to understand each other in letters, to feel each other, to be gentle with each other's feelings, not to hurt anybody. It won't be easy but I find it as the only option for me at the moment, I've tried building relations with men here, but somehow I don't fit in the requirments, I don't have artificial boobs or lips or Audi. I hope my man will notice me and will see smth more than boobs in me.
Ideal match description:
Looking for relations, not a pen pal. Prefer men who wants smth serious, not one-night affair. Brain is the sexiest part for me) Be yourself))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill