Dating Hanna 41 year age from Pervomaiskyi, Ukraine

Hanna profile
All photos bride
HarmonywithNature
offline
    Hanna
  1. ID:1001442459
  2. Age41 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Pervomaiskyi, Ukraine
  4. Profession:To be added
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-06-18 10:51:29
  8. 0.75 credit(s) to open a letter

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Hanna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I see myself as an open, cheerful person and active person. I say what I think or say nothing, I always stay true and genuine.
I'm communicative person, I like to learn new things, get new experiences, talk with interesting people. I also very like the nature and animals, especially horses.
I also like always to do something, can't sit without work to do for a long timeSmile Have no idea what I can write more here, better just start to talk to each other if we want to learn who we are. It's the best way.
Ideal match description:
I appreciate the most in people honesty, something genuine and true, so my man need to be so. He needs also need to be open, like to do some things together, I wish to find a partner, a teamate for life.
He need to wish to spend a lot of time with me. We need to have a very good contact and be able to discuss any sort of things. Can't describe exactly, but I'm sure I'll know he's right person when I meet himSmile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill