Dating Lina 18 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Lina profile
All photos bride
Hot_Babydoll
offline
    Lina
  1. ID:1001427362
  2. Age18 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2018-04-20 14:04:13
  8. 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Lina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am looking for true love and I want to find it on this site.

I adore my spending time outdoors and travelling together with friends. We often travel by car and I enjoy spending my weekend visiting new places & meeting new people.

I love sports - jogging, cycling and I try to be as active as I can because staying whole day locked in 4 walls is the something very boring as for me.

I try to develop my skills, I like to learn new things, I enjoy playing the piano & music is one of my biggest hobbies because it gives me the ability to express my emotions.

I appreciate spending time with relatives and I often visit them, especially on holidays. I have strong family values and I dream about a happy relationship based of similar interests, respect and true love.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for someone sincere, kind & caring, someone who wants to create a serious &happy relationship together with me.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak