Dating Dana 22 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Dana profile
All photos bride
Hot_Wife
    Dana
  1. ID:1001196888
  2. Age22 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Good)
  7. Last online: 2017-09-24 16:28:51
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Dana

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I have nothing to complain. My life has been good and parents did their best to make me a happy child. That has probably made me the way I am, very positive and easy-going person, who is maybe even a little bit too naive at times... Maybe, that's not an advantages these days. But this is the way I am.

I am searching for someone who could accept me the way I am, and I promise to do the same in return. I am ready to work on relationships and understand that things won't work without it, are you with me? Smile
Ideal match description:
I have not particular preference for age, height, character, manners, religious beliefs, political views of my future beloved.

Like I said in my self-description, I am very simple and easy going. I think it's all about right match, right meeting, moment... Should we try to find it together?))
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics