Dating ilonka 27 year age from Kyiv, Ukraine

ilonka profile
All photos bride
Hot__Angel
offline
    ilonka
  1. ID:1000652294
  2. Age27 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Kyiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Singer, Economist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-02-07 12:29:35
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  98%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to ilonka

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-57
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
Dou you believe in magic? The common one. I can feel it in waking up in the morning, cooking something tasty, making up plans and greeting my neighbors. Since my early childhood, I live within temptation of music. I can hear it in every raindrop, and fill every second with my own, inner beauty. I'm tending to share this inspiring energy of mine with the gentle, loving man. So, do you believe in magic? Wink
I know that life is not only sunny days and marshmallow, but challenges only help us to get stronger and more sensitive. Even if there’s pouring rain you can find out how warm and cozy your place is, but it will be much more homey if there are two of us.
Through the homey and slow blues to the funny disco rhythm - I'm sure you'll enjoy all the colors of my rainbow. Because if you want to get somewhere quickly – you’d better go alone, but if you want to get farther - you go together. Let’s get to the top of the world together.
Ideal match description:
I've got so many love to give, so many things to learn...So I want my man to be easy-going, gentle person with kind and joyful heart. I see him loving and caring closest friend to build a strong relationships together.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-02-07 12:29:32I like dress look the most and you?1440 x 10801:12441 kB/sView