Dating Irina 36 year age from Poltava, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
Irino4ka81
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1001356594
  2. Age36 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Poltava, Ukraine
  4. Profession:a doctor
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Swedish(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2017-12-14 22:07:06
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Every person knows me as much as I let him know about myself. These words accurately confirm my identity. I am very communicative and have many friends, but I never rely on unfamiliar to me people. With my friends I am kind-hearted, responsive, and tactful. Also I am very punctual. In fact I am very nice woman. Because of my profession I love people and they love me.
I am a doctor, so most of the time goes to work, but free time I try to spend with my daughter. I love to travel, but not lonely, always with someone. Also when I have a weekend we go to the nature. Because I am very love nature, it is beautiful and it gives some inspiration for life. In the cold weather I love to wrap myself in a blanket, drink hot tea and to read books.
Ideal match description:
To my mind man I need should be kind, sympathetic, loving children, and a man who primarily cares about his woman. All the relations should be built on the trust, understanding and love. Unfortunately, it is very difficult to find a really man in our time. But I try to do that and I believe that my really man is waiting for me somewhere! I really want to find man who will be love and appreciate me, what is important to me in relations.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Swedish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak