Dating Julia 25 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Julia profile
All photos bride
Julia_Artist
offline
    Julia
  1. ID:1001386222
  2. Age25 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Stylist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-02-12 14:46:16
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Julia

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-52
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I think that you can have an idea about my character from my pictures. I am very easy-going, kind-hearted and optimistic lady who is tired of being alone and who is looking for family creation! I don't want to get married only to get married. I want to find a lifelong partner who will be my best friend, lover, adviser and everything else! I am open for meetings in reality and everything if we like each other here and I really think that one meeting is better than 100 of letters!
Ideal match description:
My man should be reliable. When I say "reliable", I mean that I really should feel that with him I am behind the wall. That he will always listen to me, give me piece of advice, love, care and his support. I think relations are a two-way-street and of course, I am ready to do all these things (and many-many more!) in return!
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill