Dating Kate 22 year age from Rivne, Ukraine

Kate profile
All photos bride
Just_Kate
offline
    Kate
  1. ID:1001398037
  2. Age22 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Rivne, Ukraine
  4. Profession:teacher
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-10-22 10:13:22
  8. 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kate

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-74
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Welcome to my profile, Dear Stranger! I'm Kate. My life is a book that I decided to start with a clean slate. I'm a simple girl, without pathos, silicone lips, and VIP membership in the club of successful people. I have never eaten oysters in an expensive restaurant and didn`t see the ground from the height of bird flight. My hobby is a communication with children, dancing, outdoor activities, nature and cooking. I enjoy every moment of my life, my smile is sincere and real. I work on myself, read a lot of books. I dream to write a book about my life in the future. I hope that this novel will have a happy end Wink
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a simple, not rich man who is willing to accept me in his life. The main thing is chemistry. It will become clear during our first date.
All other....um...I'm not perfect either!))
THROW ME A LINE!)) WILL SEE HOW IT WILL WORK!))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill