Dating Ekateryna 38 year age from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine

Ekateryna profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1000216121
  2. Age38 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:any
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2017-02-02 07:24:29
  8. 2.00 credit(s) to open a letter

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ekateryna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-40
Relationship Marriage
Hi!!!I know,you looking faithful,hard-working,happy,sensiti ve,sincere,imaginative,romantik and pretty girl for your life.I think,it is about me.My dreem it is big,friendly and happy family.I necessarily will send my photos to you(while does not want to place them here ) I recently began to study English, therefore for us there can be insignificant difficulties in intercourse. I hope to tell about myself anymore at a direct dialog with you. Rolling Eyes
Ideal match description:
my husband must possess dignities, characteristic for any respecting itself man.He has hard character, but soft, tender heart, able to love.His sharp mind will manage to decide the task of any complication, but at home he is weakened from my tenderness and caress.He the real bread-winner, able to barrier it family from any danger of the outer world, but with the real friends he oars, is opened and honest.His exterior can be absolute to any, because I know his soul on eyes.I am ready a just the same man to compliment with all heat, tenderness, caress, give remarkable beautiful and clever children to him, to pass with him together on life hand in hand, experiencing all gladnesses, difficulties, misfortunes, flights and falling to the end of our life.To be to him reliable a friend, faithful wife, understanding person.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free