Dating Kris 26 year age from Kyiv, Ukraine

Kris profile
All photos bride
Killer_Queen
offline
    Kris
  1. ID:1001163470
  2. Age26 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Kyiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Graphic Designer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), German(Basic), Spanish(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2017-12-06 07:16:46
  8. 8.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kris

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
Every person has a dream. Big or small, most likely or dream that seems inaccessible. My dream is real, but it takes a lot of efforts. I'll tell you about most intimate in my life if you really interested in knowing me.
My dream is to be some wizard. Wizard, who will make this world more perfect and beautiful. I would like to be a designer whose works will known in all over the world.
The world is always changes and improves. So design is also real Art, which is developing day by day. Do you agree with me?
My dream is to start up a design school after some time. And I believe that everyone can realize his dream of becoming creator of beauty or any other.
For achieving this goal, I have to do a lot of things and my next step is gonna be to attend special classes. I am sure that my dream will come true.

Some time ago I was living abroad around one year. It was my first step. I will explain you why. So, I'm ready to move to another country without any doubts. I love to travel and I am ready to travel with my future man. Would you like to join me? Wink

In my opinnion, it is much easier to go to the target, when a loved one gives advice and support with strong open arms and mature thoughts.

That`s why I came here. I don't want to be trite but I'm looking for my future husband, my destiny and my soulmate. I'm tired to be single and I want to give all my warm to beloved.
I have many hobbies, that I will tell him in person. I like to give happiness to people and I want to share with you my warmth.
Ideal match description:
I just want to find to find my soulmate.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-02-03 12:54:45tell me in which of the dresses my sexy body looks the most appetizing1280 x 7203:00393 kB/sView