Dating Irina 37 year age from Lvov, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
Kind_and_Happy
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1001009317
  2. Age37 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Lvov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:economist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2017-11-17 10:55:48
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-46
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
My life is active and sport takes a great part in it. I like parachuting, I adore skiing and swimming as well. I am interested in interior design, I am interested in travelling and exploring the world, I never give up and I never stay where I am. I like self development and self realization, I am the one whose life is filled with positive thoughts and emotions, and I think that it is easy and interesting to spend time with me. The best way to get to know me better is, of course, to meet me in a real life. But before this we need to exchange some letters to build a little closer relations, maybe friendship as for the beginning Wink
Ideal match description:
I am not looking for anything special but I am looking for the man who is keen on forming a family and who wants to become a father. I have a model of a family in my mind and I hope yours will correlate to mine. I am sure that being together, we will become the happiest people on Earth.
The only task left is to find that sparkle in our hearts, to feel that we are those who will build common future Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill