Dating Anna 25 year age from Dnepr, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Kissa_Anfisa_
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001371666
  2. Age25 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Dnepr, Ukraine
  4. Profession:seller
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2017-12-15 16:39:16
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-66
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am sunny girl with sunny smile Smile I'd like to share with someone especial with my positivity. I am kind and sincere, very sensual. My dog will tell you))) Only one love in my life is my dog right now, but I'd like to live not only with my dog. ... and with my man and make him happy! I have a lot of love!
Ideal match description:
If you love animals as me and have kind heart you are my man! other does not matter! important love and peace! I love simple people who enjoy life and have a lot of friendsSmile My man will be like that. Also I am very tender girl so I need strong man near me!
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak