Dating Elena 29 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
KiwiGirl10
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001383794
  2. Age29 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:nurse
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-03-19 14:38:26
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am very kind-hearted and open woman with deep heart which can be easily hurt but i am not the one who keeps anger too long. I am always ready to forgive and i think that i am very friendly person who is not afraid to give the second chance to the person who is important for me.
I am very peaceful and romantic, i love waking up in the morning having big aims for the day and i am always full of some interesting ideas in my mind. I am very positive and i love flowers the most, because i compare them with women's beauty and i think that every flower needs a gardener whom i am looking for here.
I am very reliable and smart and i think that i can open another world for my man if he allow me this, will you?
Ideal match description:
In my world - i see a man who will care about me and who will become someone just like a good friend, i would trust him, follow him and believe him.
Even if we stay far from each other - we will have great connection and belief into each other, our mutual goals will unite us and allow us to build strong relations based on true love and warm feelings. I am the only one man and i need a man who will be only one woman, because i dont stand betray and i dont want to get any sad experience in my life again and what about you?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill