Dating Anna 36 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001206822
  2. Age36 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:lash maker
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2017-03-16 10:10:53
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am very positive, love life, my family and enjoy the work I do.
Live healthy lifestyle, kind hearted and with strong family values. Yes, you probably heard about Ukrainian ladies, we are brought up this waySmile
I look on the sunny side of things. Success in LOVE comes with taking risk!So, here I am
My passion can be contagious!))

In free time just I like to walk and laugh with all the heart)
I continue to enjoy life, on life I am an optimist, I like to cook also different tasty dishes, I also like to travel and try that that new.
Ideal match description:
Ok, hi my mysterioius YOU!Smile) I look for the serious man who really wants to establish a family, for real and for good whatever it takes. You want to LIVE in feeling of happiness, LOVE and friendship,tenderness,passion and harmony,YOU should write ME.
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited