Dating Margarita 32 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Margarita profile
All photos bride
Lady_Margo_
offline
    Margarita
  1. ID:1001427583
  2. Age32 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Administrator
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-04-17 11:38:06
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Margarita

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-57
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
I'm a very positive and happy woman who loves to laugh and to see others laughing, laughter is the best cure for anything. I'm a very honest, caring, loyal and open-minded person. I'm not selfish at all; I love to give and try to make a positive impact on all those around me through being nice, respectful, funny and giving. I love traveling, meeting new people, and reading. I love music and watching moves. Visiting new places inspires me a lot! I am dreaming to visit Paris, Sydney and Venice. These are my dream cities! I think it will be so romantic to go there with my beloved man to share new impressions with him!
Ideal match description:
I would like to find a man who will be strong and kind, a man who can become a rock for me in life. I know that it is impossible to be happy without understanding and listening to each other
Life is too short and I don’t want to look for my love forever. They say "Find what you love, love what you find. Love is life. And if you miss love, you miss life..." Now I feel like I miss a very special person in my life and now my main purpose is to find him and feel complete. I like to be home together with my man to enjoy life. For me in a relation it is very important, to give my beloved a soft touch or a kiss, just to show him, that I love him in return.

My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill