Dating Larisa 45 year age from Sumy, Ukraine

Larisa profile
All photos bride
Larisa_Sincere5
offline
    Larisa
  1. ID:1000733504
  2. Age45 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Sumy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:entrepreneur
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2017-12-15 09:34:57
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  95%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Larisa

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 48-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am a real woman with feminine, affectionate, sensual nature, a big heart full of kindness, love, understanding and patience. I am able to forgive and to compromise, I know how to maintain the harmony in the relationship. I love life in all its manifestation and being an incorrigible optimist I stay positive no matter what a new day bring to me! I have good manners and I treat people with sincerity and warmth, my eyes and my heart is wide open to the world around me. I am genuine and true and never play any games. I believe that life is senseless without love and I hope to find it via this site! I have so much affection and care inside my heart and I can make a very good wife for my future soul mate.
I am a real culinary expert and I love cooking so my future soul mate will be lucky to eat very tasty and healthy dishes every day. I enjoy reading, listening to music, going to professional yoga classes, walking in a park, to the river to swim.
Ideal match description:
I want to devote my life to my beloved person. I realize that the relationship within a couple demands work from both partners, so, I hope to find a man who also understands it. I would like to meet a man with a kind heart, optimistic, even-tempered nature. The one who is able to hold responsibility of his own family. I appreciate honesty and stability, decency and loyalty.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2014-08-20 01:23:19my video640 x 4801:04136 kB/sView