Dating Svetlana 28 year age from Zhytomyr, Ukraine

Svetlana profile
All photos bride
Lingerie_maker_Sveta
offline
    Svetlana
  1. ID:1001397961
  2. Age28 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Zhytomyr, Ukraine
  4. Profession:desiner of lingerie
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2018-04-25 14:01:38
  8. 3.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Svetlana

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
From the very beginning I want to say you that I am a designer of women`s lingerie! I have an eye for color and a feel for fabrics and materials! I know what women need and I try to do this according to their tastes!
The same is with my life! I am a creator of my life too! I want to make my own design and to make it special for me and for my beloved! I thought I was able to do everything alone, but I was mistaking! To create my own design of life I need a partner who will help me and who wants the same! If you are such person and if you are ready for Special Things, write me back and I will be happy if we menage to build our family together!
Ideal match description:
My man must be special and he must be only for me! I want to see in him, honesty, equality, kindness, compassion! I think he has to treat people the way he wants to be treated and helping those in need!!! To me, these values are important!
I do not need a man on the white horse or car Smile) I need a man with a big heart! I need a man who will not laugh at me early in the morning because of my hairdo! I need a man who will be glad to drink a cup of coffee with me in the morning and who will bring me a cup of tea when I am ill! I want to meet a caring and understanding person and I promise that I will do the same for him!
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-02-08 14:36:26about love1280 x 7203:46254 kB/sView
2018-02-08 14:36:50winter walk1280 x 7203:04245 kB/sView