Dating Marina 24 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Marina profile
All photos bride
Little_Mary
offline
    Marina
  1. ID:1001440167
  2. Age24 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Administrator
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Last online: 2018-06-19 09:03:47
  7. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Marina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 40-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I’m kind-hearted, thoughtful, creative, enthusiastic and hardworking young lady.

I believe that a family is the most important thing in life and I dream to have my own happy family. I know that love, friendship, support, trust are very necessary to create a family. I like to see the world deeper and I want to give my future family as much as possible to make it happy.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who will be reliable, caring, smart, hardworking and loving as we walk through the rest of our lives side by side! I need to share activities with my partner. I want him to get involved in my interests, and for me to get involved in his. I want to feel myself tender and affectionate woman. I love romantic and passionate men who are ready to give and get a lot in return.