Dating Elis 28 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Elis profile
All photos bride
Love_You_Truly
offline
    Elis
  1. ID:1001344698
  2. Age28 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2017-11-22 19:13:34
  8. 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elis

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a woman with tender heart, I like taking care about everyone around me, I am very friendly, family-oriented and loving person.

I enjoy playing the piano, music gives me relaxation and inspiration.

I like to learn something new daily and that's why I have a huge collection of books at home.

I've already tried kayaking, bungee jumping and the next thing in my "to-do list" is a trip around the world Very Happy and I hope I would be able to make it happen in the nearest future.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man only with good and sincere intentions.

You don't have to be perfect. Just be yourself and don't hesitate in making the first step - please write me!
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak