Dating Masha 21 year age from Lugansk, Ukraine

Masha profile
All photos bride
M_A_S_H_K_A
online
    Masha
  1. ID:1001475151
  2. Age21 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Lugansk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2018-08-19 16:02:32
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Masha

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 21-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Pen Pal
Description:
All you need to know about me you will be able to find out during your communication. But briefly I can write here. I really like the outdoors, I love the sea and the rest. But also I do not like to sit in one place. I like to communicate with new people, I also like active rest. When I find my man, we will always decide everything together, and we will solve any problems and problems together. But I think that with my character we will never have problems))) But this can only be felt by the man who will be around. Now I wait for our communication and acquaintance. Wink Wink Wink
Ideal match description:
I'll understand that my man is ideal only in reality, and here we will have only a small acquaintance before the real relationship. But a man should be at least gentle and caring.
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics